Home \ Reviews \ Electrician Gloucester
  Electrician Gloucester
Email info@brimstonees.com
Electrical Contractor Gloucester
Telephone | 01285 897 662
Email | info@brimstonees.com
Home DOMESTIC Our work Reviews Contact us
Electrician Gloucester
 
REVIEWS Electrical Contractor Gloucester
 
We ensure that all of our clients receive the best possible service, which is why understanding our customer's requirements is core to our service. Find out what some of our customers have to say.
 
 
Replace power shower   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Amazingly quick response. Work very good and workers very pleasant and polite."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Faringdon - 05/06/2017 Read more
 
Replacement of outside lighting   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Brimstone's friendly installer offer the perfect service with a fast and effiecent turn around. I simply needed my outside lighting changing and thats what I got. A great service without feeling pressured to have other services."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Faringdon - 21/05/2017 Read more
 
Great work from the friendly installer   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“Testing inspection new wiring for lunge cloker + installation of appliance switch.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Cheltenham - 10/05/2017 Read more
 
Remedial work following DEICR   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“All works carried out as requested and required. Very courteous, timely, neat and tidy, explained what they were doing.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 03/04/2017 Read more
 
Test and inspection on fixed wirings   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“Arrived on time, professional team, worked well together, completed inspection timely. Outcome of tests explained along with remedial solutions.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 24/03/2017 Read more
 
Test & inspection pat & fire test   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Landlord safety checks done. Timely & professional. Very pleased."
Electrician Gloucester A, Gloucestershire - 03/04/2017 Read more
 
"Very satisfied!"   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Very satisfied, speedy service, friendly engineer."
Electrician Gloucester Ann, Gloucestershire - 10/01/2017 Read more
 
Signing off electrics   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Very professional, clean and tidy. Carried out the work within the time specified."
Electrician Gloucester Matthew, Oxfordshire - 21/11/2016 Read more
 
"Very good & very helpful!"   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Very good, very professional. Will certainly have him again."
Electrician Gloucester Anthony, Gloucestershire - 02/11/2016 Read more
 
"Exactly what we wanted!"   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“From start to finish Elliot provided a professional service...”
Electrician Gloucester Benjamin, Gloucestershire - 20/09/2016 Read more
 
Switched fused spur for towel rail + new sockets   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“Workmanship was very good, Elliot was really approachable he kept me advised through out I found him easy to talk to. The work carried out cost exactly what was quoted. I would highly recommend this company.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Fairford - 29/07/2016 Read more
 
CCTV and electrical works   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Very professional, prompt and met our expectations. Highly recommend for CCTV & electrical works."
Electrician Gloucester Stephen, Oxfordshire - 27/06/2016 Read more
 
Supply, installation & commissioning of CCTV Systems   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“Communication was great, definitely trustworthy and will keep using him for future jobs.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Oxford - 27/05/2016 Read more
 
Replacement consumer unit   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Really good service. The unit I needed was installed by a friendly chap that worked quickly and ensured that everything was working correctly."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 21/05/2017 Read more
 
Extra socket in garage   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Great job, neat and tidy, would recommend to others."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Faringdon - 14/05/2017 Read more
 
Test and inspection   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Very quick and good."    
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Abingdon - 20/04/2017 Read more
 
Replaced fuse board   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“Excellent workmanship, great polite electricians. Cleared up any mess after the work was completed. Very happy customer.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 03/04/2017 Read more
 
Security Alarm Fitted   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Friendly, professional and did a very tidy job. Time keeping was excellent. Everything you could want. I would high recommend the team."
Electrician Gloucester Rachel - 08/05/2017 Read more
 
"Prompt, courteous & professional!"   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"This team is professional, timely, courteous & very impressive. They arrived on time & worked efficiently. They kept us informed about the work & were tidy. I thoroughly recommend them."
Electrician Gloucester Pam, Gloucestershire - 28/03/2017 Read more
 
Car charger and commando socket   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Excellent friendly service. Splendid."    
Electrician Gloucester Steve, Oxfordshire - 25/11/2016 Read more
 
"Excellent job well done!"   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Quick and good value for money. Very satisfied. Completed to a high standard."
Electrician Gloucester Joanna, Gloucestershire - 21/11/2016 Read more
 
Inspection & Testing   Electrical Contrtactor Gloucester
“A good comprehensive survey, good feedback and briefing afterwards.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Carterton - 26/09/2016 Read more
 
Outside power, internal down-lighters, extra sockets   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“From start to finish Elliot provided exactly what we were after and to a high standard.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Cirencester - 23/09/2016 Read more
 
Electrical services   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
"Have used on numerous occasions, always prompt, polite and professional. Would have no problem recommending at all. Is always my first call for electrical jobs."
Electrician Gloucester Dawn, Oxfordshire - 01/09/2016 Read more
 
Electrical install for kitchen   Electrical Contractor Gloucester
“Very polite and professional, trust worthy and will continue to use this company for any future work carried out.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 26/05/2016 Read more
 
See more reviews Electrical Contractor Gloucester
 
 
   
Useful Links Electrical Systems Security Systems
Home Electrical Services Security Services
About Us Domestic Services CCTV Systems
Case Studies Commercial Services Fire Alarms
Reviews Industrial Services Access Control
Contact    
Areas Covered    
Privacy Policy    
Tel | Telephone | 01285 897 662
info@brimstonees.com
Brimstone Fire & Security Ltd
1 Lambe Close, Fairford, Gloucestershire, GL7 4FL
Website Design | Vector 7