Home \ Reviews \ Electrician Gloucester
  Electrician Gloucester
Email info@brimstonees.com
Electrical Contractor Gloucester
Telephone | 01285 712 774
Home         Reviews   Contact Us
Electrician Gloucester
 
Brimstone Electrical Reviews
We ensure that all of our clients receive the best possible service, which is why understanding our customer's
requirements is core to our service. Find out what some of our customers have to say.
See more reviews Electrical Contractor Gloucester Electrical Contractor Gloucester Electrical Contractor Gloucester
 
Replace power shower
"Amazingly quick response. Work very good and workers very pleasant and polite."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Faringdon - 05/06/2017 Read more
 
Replacement of outside lighting
"Brimstone's friendly installer offer the perfect service with a fast and effiecent turn around. I simply needed my outside lighting changing and thats what I got. A great service without feeling pressured to have other services."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Faringdon - 21/05/2017 Read more
 
Great work from the friendly installer
“Testing inspection new wiring for lunge cloker + installation of appliance switch.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Cheltenham - 10/05/2017 Read more
 
Remedial work following DEICR
“All works carried out as requested and required. Very courteous, timely, neat and tidy, explained what they were doing.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 03/04/2017 Read more
 
Test and inspection on fixed wirings
“Arrived on time, professional team, worked well together, completed inspection timely. Outcome of tests explained along with remedial solutions.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 24/03/2017 Read more
 
Test & inspection pat & fire test
"Landlord safety checks done. Timely & professional. Very pleased."
Electrician Gloucester A, Gloucestershire - 03/04/2017 Read more
 
"Very satisfied!"
"Very satisfied, speedy service, friendly engineer."
Electrician Gloucester Ann, Gloucestershire - 10/01/2017 Read more
 
Signing off electrics
"Very professional, clean and tidy. Carried out the work within the time specified."
Electrician Gloucester Matthew, Oxfordshire - 21/11/2016 Read more
 
"Very good & very helpful!"
"Very good, very professional. Will certainly have him again."
Electrician Gloucester Anthony, Gloucestershire - 02/11/2016 Read more
 
"Exactly what we wanted!"
“From start to finish Elliot provided a professional service...”
Electrician Gloucester Benjamin, Gloucestershire - 20/09/2016 Read more
 
Switched fused spur for towel rail + new sockets
“Workmanship was very good, Elliot was really approachable he kept me advised through out I found him easy to talk to. The work carried out cost exactly what was quoted. I would highly recommend this company.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Fairford - 29/07/2016 Read more
 
CCTV and electrical works
"Very professional, prompt and met our expectations. Highly recommend for CCTV & electrical works."
Electrician Gloucester Stephen, Oxfordshire - 27/06/2016 Read more
 
Supply, installation & commissioning of CCTV Systems
“Communication was great, definitely trustworthy and will keep using him for future jobs.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Oxford - 27/05/2016 Read more
 
Replacement consumer unit
"Really good service. The unit I needed was installed by a friendly chap that worked quickly and ensured that everything was working correctly."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 21/05/2017 Read more
 
Extra socket in garage
"Great job, neat and tidy, would recommend to others."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Faringdon - 14/05/2017 Read more
 
Test and inspection
"Very quick and good."
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Abingdon - 20/04/2017 Read more
 
Replaced fuse board
“Excellent workmanship, great polite electricians. Cleared up any mess after the work was completed. Very happy customer.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 03/04/2017 Read more
 
Security Alarm Fitted
"Friendly, professional and did a very tidy job. Time keeping was excellent. Everything you could want. I would high recommend the team."
Electrician Gloucester Rachel - 08/05/2017 Read more
 
"Prompt, courteous & professional!"
"This team is professional, timely, courteous & very impressive. They arrived on time & worked efficiently. They kept us informed about the work & were tidy. I thoroughly recommend them."
Electrician Gloucester Pam, Gloucestershire - 28/03/2017 Read more
 
Car charger and commando socket
"Excellent friendly service. Splendid."
Electrician Gloucester Steve, Oxfordshire - 25/11/2016 Read more
 
"Excellent job well done!"
"Quick and good value for money. Very satisfied. Completed to a high standard."
Electrician Gloucester Joanna, Gloucestershire - 21/11/2016 Read more
 
Inspection & Testing
“A good comprehensive survey, good feedback and briefing afterwards.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Carterton - 26/09/2016 Read more
 
Outside power, internal down-lighters, extra sockets
“From start to finish Elliot provided exactly what we were after and to a high standard.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Cirencester - 23/09/2016 Read more
 
Electrical services
"Have used on numerous occasions, always prompt, polite and professional. Would have no problem recommending at all. Is always my first call for electrical jobs."
Electrician Gloucester Dawn, Oxfordshire - 01/09/2016 Read more
 
Electrical install for kitchen
“Very polite and professional, trust worthy and will continue to use this company for any future work carried out.”
Electrician Gloucester Customer in Swindon - 26/05/2016 Read more
 
   
Useful Links Electrical Systems Security Systems
Home Electrical Services Security Services
About Us Domestic Services CCTV Systems
Case Studies Commercial Services Fire Alarms
Reviews Industrial Services Access Control
Contact    
Areas Covered    
Tel | 01285 712 774
info@brimstonees.com
Brimstone Fire & Security Ltd
1 Lambe Close, Fairford, Gloucestershire, GL7 4FL
Website Design | Vector 7